About Us

Ron Barze

Vice President – Multi-Family Investment Sales

r.barze@nailegacy.com

P: (763) 260-4223

LinkedIn

Amelia Bjorklund

Operations Manager

amelia@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Michael Houge, CCIM, SIOR

Managing Director

michael@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 701-7454

LinkedIn

Spencer J. Lund

Chief Investment Officer

spencer@nailegacy.com

P: (312) 535-7517

LinkedIn

Craig H. Patterson

Senior Vice President – Brokerage

craig@nailegacy.com

P: (952) 836-5897

LinkedIn

Jackson Phillips

Brokerage Associate

j.phillips@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 999-5265

LinkedIn

Julie Bauch

Managing Director-Property Management

julie@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 860-2467

LinkeDIN

Garrett Farmer

Managing Broker & Director

garrett@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Christopher Haas

Senior Vice President – Brokerage

c.haas@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 810-4227

LinkedIn

Julie Kunze

Accounting Administrative Assistant

jkunze@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Chris Missling

Vice President – Multi-Family Investment Sales

c.missling@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 812-1317

LinkedIn

Melissa Birdsall

Executive Vice President – Head of National Accounts

melissa@nailegacy.com

P: (720) 334-3339

LinkedIn

Adam Hayden

Vice President – Brokerage

adam@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 619-9136

LinkedIn

Duane H. Lund

Chief Executive Officer

duane@nailegacy.com

P: (952) 217-5372

LinkedIn

Maggie O’Neill

Vice President – Investor Relations & Communications

maggie@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2594

LinkedIn

Eileen Rose

Managing Director – Accounting

erose@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn