About Us

Julie Bauch

Managing Director – Property Manager

julie@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 860-2467

LinkedIn

Gary Gabrielson

Director – Asset Management

gary@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Michael Houge, CCIM, SIOR

Managing Director

michael@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 701-7454

LinkedIn

Spencer J. Lund

Director – Investments

spencer@nailegacy.com

P: (312) 535-7517

LinkedIn

Eileen Rose

Controller

erose@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Catherine Black

Private Client Advisor

catherine@nailegacy.com

P: (701) 446-7947

LinkedIn

Jason Gabrielson

Director – Property Management

jason@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

Download vCard

Michael Klisanich

Managing Director – Investments

mklisanich@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Craig H. Patterson

Senior Vice President – Brokerage Services

craig@nailegacy.com

P: (952) 836-5897

LinkedIn

Kenzie Schroeder

Marketing Coordinator

kenzie@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2592

LinkedIn

Garrett Farmer

Senior Director & Managing Broker

garrett@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Adam Hayden

Associate

adam@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 619-9136

LinkedIn

Duane H. Lund

Chief Executive Officer

duane@nailegacy.com

P: (952) 217-5372

LinkedIn

DeeAnn Peissig

Property Manager

DeeAnn@nailegacy.com

P: (952) 836-4925

LinkedIn