About Us

Julie Bauch

Managing Director-Property Management

julie@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 860-2467

LinkeDIN

Christopher Haas

Senior Vice President – Brokerage

c.haas@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 810-4227

LinkedIn

Michael Klisanich

Managing Director – Investments

mklisanich@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Craig H. Patterson

Senior Vice President – Brokerage

craig@nailegacy.com

P: (952) 836-5897

LinkedIn

Kenzie Schroeder

Listing Manager & Brokerage

kenzie@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2592

LinkedIn

Amelia Bjorklund

Marketing Manager & Investments

amelia@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Adam Hayden

Vice President – Brokerage

adam@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 619-9136

LinkedIn

Duane H. Lund

Chief Executive Officer

duane@nailegacy.com

P: (952) 217-5372

LinkedIn

DeeAnn Peissig

Senior Vice President – Accounting

DeeAnn@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2594

LinkedIn

John White

Senior Vice President – Brokerage

j.white@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 508-5107

LinkedIn

Garrett Farmer

Managing Broker & Director

garrett@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Michael Houge, CCIM, SIOR

Managing Director

michael@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 701-7454

LinkedIn

Spencer J. Lund

Senior Vice President – Investments

spencer@nailegacy.com

P: (312) 535-7517

LinkedIn

Eileen Rose

Managing Director – Accounting

erose@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn

Linda Xiong

 Assistant Property Manager

linda@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

LinkedIn