About Us

NAI Legacy Partners is part of the NAI Global Brand. ​

A combined 150 years and over $6 Billion of Investment, 1031 Exchange, Brokerage, and Property Management Experience; NAI Legacy is a Minneapolis based, full-service commercial real estate company and an affiliate of NAI Global; an international network of over 6,000 real estate professionals. Our team is local, however, our NAI affiliation provides us with professional boots on the ground in nearly every city across the Country and beyond.

NAI Legacy is comprised of the association and re-branding of four boutique commercial brokerage, investment and property management firm formally established in early 2019. Each of our founding firms line-up to bring a unique set of industry talents, experiences and specialties to best serve our clients. We currently own and manage approximately 2.5 million square feet of space throughout the Twin Cities Area; and expanding. Give our history and investment management experience, our team offers extensive knowledge in all major property types including: Industrial, Office, Medical Office, Retail and Multi-Family Housing, including Senior Housing.

We are experts in various Tax Deferred Transactions, 1031 Exchange Client Representation, 1031 Exchange Investment Properties and Triple Net (“NNN”) Property sales and investments. We offer our clients a tailored service with an emphasis on a tax deferred solution driven need. Our team of 1031 exchange brokerage and investment experts can help you with your next property exchange solution.

Julie Bauch


Managing Director Property Manager

julie@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 860-2467

Download vCard

View Profile

Garrett Farmer


Senior Director & Managing Broker

garrett@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

Download vCard

View Profile

Gary Gabrielson


Director- Asset Management

gary@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

Download vCard

View Profile

Jason Gabrielson


Director- Property Management

jason@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

Download vCard

View Profile

Adam Hayden


Associate

adam@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 619-9136

Download vCard

View Profile

Michael Houge, CCIM, SIOR


Managing Director

michael@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 701-7454

Download vCard

View Profile

Michael Klisanich


Managing Director – Investments

mklisanich@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

Download vCard

View Profile

Duane H. Lund


CEO

duane@nailegacy.com

P: (952) 217-5372

Download vCard

View Profile

Spencer J. Lund


1031 Director & Managing Broker

spencer@nailegacy.com

P: (312) 535-7517

Download vCard

View Profile

Eileen Rose


Controller

erose@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2590

Download vCard

View Profile

Kenzie Schroeder


Marketing Coordinator

kenzie@nailegacy.com

P: (612) 383-2592

Download vCard

View Profile